DCSIMG
Connect With a Regional Director

connect with a regional director

retirement plans

Joe Roy

jroy@ameritas.com

402-432-6687

Regional Sales Consultant

Scott Thomsen

800-923-2732 x87319

Regional Sales Specialist (Denver Only)

Chris Fabiano

800-923-2732 x87319


WA, OR, ID, UT, NM*, CO*, WY, MT, ND, SD, NE, KS, OK, MO

Barry Newman

bnewman@ameritas.com

310-310-9600

Regional Sales Consultant

Julie Peterson

800-923-2732 x87357


AZ, CA, NV, AK, HI*
  

Brian Flynn

brian.flynn@ameritas.com

224-374-0107

Regional Sales Consultant

Leslie Draper

800-923-2732, x87383


MN, IA, WI, IL, MI, IN

Steve Mise

steve.mise@ameritas.com

210-952-9754

Regional Sales Consultant

Susan Kubert

800-923-2732, x87344


TX, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL

Adam Howell

ahowell@ameritas.com

513-237-4785

Regional Sales Consultant

Brad Andelt

800-923-2732, x87314


KY, OH, WV, PA*

Bob Riebesehl

robert.riebesehl@ameritas.com

845-392-3154

Regional Sales Consultant

Jennifer Friesen

800-923-2732, x87363


NY, CT, MA, VT*, NH, ME, NJ, RI

Steve Dunlap

sdunlap@ameritas.com

252-241-2513

Regional Sales Consultant

David Nelson

800-923-2732, x52124

Regional Sales Specialist (Atlanta Only)

Nick Kollman

800-923-2732, x52124


FL, GA, SC, NC, VA, DC,
MD*, DE*

Regional Distribution Manager:

DAVID SCHLAGETER

REGION: Flynn, Howell, Riebesehl, Dunlap

678-371-2047


Regional Accounts Manager:

JOHN BURKE

REGION: Roy, Newman, Mise

504-427-8594

* next to state denotes a securities license is required. Effective May 2013.

Need additional help?

Contact the RP Sales Desk at 800-923-2732 or rpsales@ameritas.com or 800-745-9995 for RP Service.

Complementary Content