Connect with a Regional Director Connect With a Regional Director

connect with a regional director

Andy Dalka

andy.dalka@ameritas.com

402-326-3712

Regional Sales Consultant

Brad Andelt

brad.andelt@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87314


KS, MO, AR, NE, SD, MT, WY, CO*, IA area codes 712, 515, 641

Barry Newman

bnewman@ameritas.com

310-310-9600

Regional Sales Consultant

Ky Stutzman

kstutzman@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87352


CA, HI*, AK, WA, OR, ID, NV, UT, AZ

Brian Flynn

brian.flynn@ameritas.com

224-374-0107

Regional Sales Consultant

Julie Peterson

jpeterson@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87357


IL, WI, IA area codes 319 and 563, IN area codes 219 and 574

Troy Jackson, Jr.

troy.jackson@ameritas.com

919-271-1235

Regional Sales Consultant

Michelle Feit

mfeit@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87302


SC, NC, VA, MD*, DE*

Adam Howell

ahowell@ameritas.com

513-237-4785

Regional Sales Consultant

Brad Andelt

brad.andelt@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87314


IN with the exception of area codes 219 and 574, OH, KY, PA*, WV, MI, TN

Steve Mise

steve.mise@ameritas.com

210-952-9754

Regional Sales Consultant

Julie Peterson

jpeterson@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87357


NM*, TX, OK, LA

Hal Harris

hal.harris@ameritas.com

239-313-8821

Regional Sales Consultant

Michelle Feit

mfeit@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87302


FL

David Schlageter

dschlageter@ameritas.com

678-371-2047

Regional Sales Consultant

Julie Peterson

jpeterson@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87357


GA, AL, MS

Peter Crowe

peter.crowe@ameritas.com

860-480-2614

Regional Sales Consultant

Marcus Wernke

marcus.wernke@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87344


ME, VT*, NY, CT*, MA*, NH, RI, NJ

Mark Greene

mark.greene@ameritas.com

612-430-0967

Regional Sales Consultant

Marcus Wernke

marcus.wernke@ameritas.com

800-923-2732, x87344


ND, MN

Director - IBD Sales
David Schlageter
678-371-2047

National Accounts Manager
John Burke
504-427-8594

Internal Sales Manager
Deb Catherall
800-923-2732, x87353

* next to state denotes a securities license is required. Effective May 2013.

Need additional help?

Contact the RP Sales Desk at 800-923-2732 or rpsales@ameritas.com or 800-745-9995 for RP Service.

Connect with a Regional Director
Complementary Content
${loading}